Association Officers

Rev. James Isaac, III



New Hope Granville MBC

Rev. George Crews, III, M.Div.

First Vice Moderator


Lattisvile Grove MBC

Rev. Dr. Alvin Downing, Sr

Second Vice Moderator


Pettiford Grove MBC

Deacon Johnny Pettiford

Recording Secretary 

First Ledge Rock MBC

Sis. Linda T. Bradsher


Lawsons Chapel MBC

Sis. Sharon A. Vincent

Financial Secretary

Lees Chapel MBC

Rev. Shelton Harris

Chairman of Trustee Board

Pettiford Grove MBC

Rev. Dr. Langston Logan

Chairman of Executive Board


Lawsons Chapel MBC

2017-2021- Theme


“Proclaiming the Changeless Christ to a Changing World”

(Hebrews 1:1-2; 13:7–8, ESV) 

Auxiliary Presidents

                        Rev. Marcellus T. Moore

              Ministers/ Deacon / Deaconess Union


                             Rev. Annie Gibson

                             Woman's Auxiliary


                            Deacon Larry Williams 

                    Congress of Christian Education

                         Deacon Ronnie Robinson

                                Ushers' Union




                           Rev. Joyce Daye- Clayton

                        Chairman, Advisory Council

               Rev. George Crews, III

            Program Committee Chairman